Home » Uncategorized » New Book Coming – Be Listed in It

New Book Coming – Be Listed in It

Sacerdotus

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,678 other followers

Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 76,864 hits
September 2015
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  



I have a book coming out that I hope will benefit readers from all walks of life.  More updates will be posted on it soon.  Those who donate $100 or more will be named in it.  This will be a way of acknowledging you for helping me with this evangelization.  The donations & sales of the book will help to continue this work and expand it even more. 

You can also advertise your site or product(s) in my books

**Coming soon**  
Promotion in my published books 
$7000 – full page ad 
$1000-5000 – shared ad page – See more at: http://www.sacerdotus.com/p/advertise.html#sthash.npipBgZn.dpuf

To be listed in the book, donate $100 or more to either my gofundme or paypal listed here:


 gofundme.com/sacerdotus  



If you have paypal or prefer to use it, you can use the button below to contribute to help me out.  I do not see any financial information via these services, so your information is anonymous. 





I thank everyone for their viewership and support.  I hope you will continue to visit my sites, purchase my books and help me with donations.  God bless you and may Mary keep you under her mantle safely.

Leave a Reply

Categories

