Home » Uncategorized » Wulfe Is Scared

Wulfe Is Scared

Sacerdotus

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,678 other followers

Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 76,874 hits
November 2014
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

It has been over 3 days and atheist troll @ellif_dwulfe has not posted on the rationallyfaithful.wordpress.com comment notifying me that he has accepted my invitation.  Like all the other atheists, he has run away like a coward.  See my invitation: http://www.sacerdotus.com/2014/11/challenge-to-big-bad-online-wulfe.html

It’s clear that this disturbed individual just wants to slander me on his blog, side with “Rosa Rubicondior” despite evidence showing this person is a liar etc.  I ask all Catholics and people of faith to report @ellifd_wulfe.  Just ignore the troll.  He’s not worth it and obviously is mentally disturbed. 

I will see what I can do with him based on the law.  I do have his location:


Leave a Reply

Categories

