Home » Uncategorized » Atheists in my Lab II

Atheists in my Lab II

Sacerdotus

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,681 other followers

Twitter

Blog Stats

  • 75,016 hits
August 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

 

 

Twitter has become a sort of a psychology study lab.  I recently posted a list of troll accounts for all to watch for and report.  This has caused uproar among those on the list.  Many are sending tweets to @support claiming that I am starting a suspension campaign; however, twitter has no jurisdiction on what links contain.  They are only concerned with the tweets themselves.  

 

Moreover, my post deals with warning people about accounts that are known to do nothing but harass and misuse twitter.  Ironically, some atheists thought I made a blunder with the list because they are using it to follow each other.  However, the gag is on them because they are increasing my blog hits while at the same time getting reporting by those who view my list and follow the instructions on it.  They do not think things through; no surprise there.   

 

This is a perfect example of “Reverse Psychology.”  It would seem based on this evidence that Twitter Atheists are not that bright and can be easily manipulated.  Fascinating right?

 

So keep the visits coming suckers… I mean people. 🙂  Either way, you will still get reported and suspended.  I lose nothing.  

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

